Precinct Committeemen

About Lockport Township:

Lockport Township in located in Will County, Illinois.
As of the 2010 census, its population was 60,010, it contained 22,016 housing units, and a total area of 36.57 square miles.  There are 24 precincts in Lockport Township.

Elected Precinct Committeemen serve a 2-year term assist in increasing voter participation, appointing qualified Election Judges, and vote for the chairman of the Will County Republicans. Committeemen may be appointed in vacant precincts. If you are interested in becoming a precinct committeeman, please contact Lockport Township Chairman, Peter DeLaney.


 Precinct #    Name                                                           Email                                          
1                        Marianne DeMeritt*                    
2                       Victor Zak                                        
3                       Daniel Sawyer                                
4                       VACANT
5                       Michael Lewandowski                 
6                       Jessica Cannaday*                        
7                       Andrew Korma                               
8                       John Barbush*                               
9                       Joe Silich*                                        
10                     Jim Franc                                                   No email.
11                      VACANT
12                      VACANT
13                      Daena Hinkelman*                      
14                      Traci Kozlowski                            
15                       VACANT
16                       VACANT
17                       James Louch*                                
18                       VACANT
19                       Cece DiSomma                             
20                       Peter DeLaney*                           
21                        VACANT
22                        VACANT
23                        Steve Sly                                        
24                        VACANT


*Member of the Executive Board of the Lockport Township Republican Organization.